Spring 2019

Spring 2019

Spring 2019 Full Semester  Date 
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments)  Wednesday, January, 16, 2019 
Faculty on Hand  January 18 & January 22, 2019 
Classes Begin  Wednesday, January 23, 2019 
Last Day to Add a Class  Tuesday, January 29, 2019 
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade Tuesday, January 29, 2019 
Last Day for 75% Refund of Tuition  Tuesday, January 29, 2019 
Last Day for 50% Refund of Tuition  Tuesday, February 05, 2019 
Grad Central Opens for May 2019 Graduation Applications  Monday, February 04, 2019 
First Census Period – “Never Attended” Students Reported  Wednesday, February 06 – Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 11:59pm 
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition  Tuesday, February 12, 2019 
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (via Student Central)  Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Second Census Period – Administrative Withdrawal (“X” Grade Assigned)  Monday, March 11 – Friday, March 15, 2019, 11:59pm 
Spring Recess  March 18 – March 22, 2019 
Classes Resume  Monday, March 25, 2019 
Registration for 2019-2020 Begins (Current Students) Wednesday, March 27, 2019 
Registration for 2019-2020 Begins (New Students) Monday, April 01, 2019 
Last Day to Drop a Class with a Grade of W (via Student Central) Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Last Day of Classes  Tuesday, May 14, 2019 
Final Examinations  Wednesday, May 15 – Tuesday, May 21, 2019 
Grade Deadline (9:00am)  Friday, May 24, 2019 
Commencement  Saturday, May 18, 2019 
Last Day Faculty on Hand  Friday, May 24, 2019 
Census Date Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Spring 2019 First ½ Semester Main Campus Classes  Date 
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments)  Wednesday, January, 16, 2019 
Classes Begin  Wednesday, January 23, 2019 
Last Day to Add a Class  Tuesday, January 29, 2019
First Census Period – “Never Attended” Students Reported  Wednesday, January 23 – Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 11:59pm 
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition  Tuesday, January 29, 2019 
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 11:59pm
Second Census Period – Administrative Withdrawal (“X” Grade Assigned)  Monday, February 11 – Friday, February 15, 2019, 11:59pm 
Last Day to Drop a Class with a Grade of W Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Last Day of Classes  Friday, March 15, 2019 
Grade Deadline (9:00am)  Wednesday, March 20, 2019 
Census Date Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Spring 2019 Second ½ Semester Main Campus Classes  Date
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments)  Monday, March 18, 2019 
Classes Begin  Monday, March 25, 2019 
Last Day to Add a Class  Sunday, March 31, 2019
First Census Period – “Never Attended” Students Reported  Monday, March 25 – Sunday, March 31, 2019, 11:59pm 
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition  Sunday, March 31, 2019 
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade Sunday, March 31, 2019
Second Census Period – Administrative Withdrawal (“X” Grade Assigned)  Monday, April 15 – Friday, April 19, 2019, 11:59pm 
Last Day to Drop a Class with a Grade of W Friday, May 03, 2019 
Last Day of Classes  Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Grade Deadline (9:00am)  Tuesday, May 21, 2019 
Census Date Monday, April 01, 2019