Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Alagna, SigniaAdvising Center Educational Advisor GordonG230H (315)498- 2224 s.m.alagna@sunyocc.edulink
Alexander , JennaAdvising Center Educational Advisor GordonG223 (315)498- 2296 j.r.alexander2@sunyocc.edulink
Asbie-White, SherrieAdvising Center Retention SpecialistGordonG230 (315)498- 2786 s.n.asbie-white@sunyocc.edulink
Burns, JohnAdvising Center Educational AdvisorGordonG230 (315)498- 2259 j.v.burns@sunyocc.edulink
Eckenrode, JeanineAdvising Center Assoc. VP Enrollment MgmtGordonG220Q (315)498- 2237 j.a.eckenrode@sunyocc.edulink
Greene, BrianAdvising Center Coordinator of RetentionGordonG220 (315)498- 2791 b.greene3@sunyocc.edulink
Jackson, DerekAdvising Center Educational AdvisorGordonG230G (315)498- 2598 jacksond@sunyocc.edulink
Johns, DeniseAdvising Center Coordinator of Advising GordonG230K (315)498- 2450 johnsd@sunyocc.edulink
Klein, AbbyAdvising Center Assistant DirectorGordonG240C (315)498- 2630 kleiab@sunyocc.edulink
O'Brien, DonAdvising Center Retention Coordinator GordonG220 (315)498- 2260 d.h.obrien@sunyocc.edulink
Ramos, MikeAdvising Center Coord. of Transfer ServicesGordonG220F (315)498- 2464 ramosm@sunyocc.edulink
Tzivanis, DeanAdvising Center Educational AdvisorGordonG220 (315)498- 2573 d.w.tzivanis@sunyocc.edulink
Wilbur, ChuckAdvising Center Retention Specialist AthleticsAllyn HallA168 (315)498- 2164 wilburc@sunyocc.edulink