Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Cox, TabApplied Engineering Technology NET- CoordinatorWhitneyW137 (315)498- 2697 coxt@sunyocc.edulink
Everett, Woodrow Applied Engineering Technology Assoc. ProfessorWhitneyW134 (315)498- 2770 everettw@sunyocc.edulink
Frame, Phil Applied Engineering Technology WhitneyW120 (315)498- 2454 framep@sunyocc.edulink
Latham, BobApplied Engineering Technology FacultyWhitneyW140 (315)498- 2167 lathamr@sunyocc.edulink
Lyon, JohnApplied Engineering Technology ELT Coordinator WhitneyW132 (315)498- 2456 lyonj@sunyocc.edulink
Mark, RickApplied Engineering Technology WhitneyW139 (315)498- 2670 r.c.mark@sunyocc.edulink
Nicholas, Betsy Applied Engineering Technology WhitneyW133 (315)498- 2564 b.m.nicholas@sunyocc.edulink
Peterson, ArtApplied Engineering Technology Chairperson / ProfessorWhitneyW142 (315)498- 2574 a.j.peterson2@sunyocc.edulink
Tanchak, BobApplied Engineering Technology MET CoordinatorWhitneyW141 (315)498- 2874 tanchakr@sunyocc.edulink
Tousley , TessApplied Engineering Technology Secretary Whitneyw143 (315)498- 2442 t.m.tousley@sunyocc.edulink