Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Austin, LorraineArt & PhotographyFerranteF169 (315)498- 2101 austinl@sunyocc.edulink
Boysen, RickArt & PhotographyWhitneyW250G (315)498- 2544 boysenr@sunyocc.edulink
Cirmo, Brian Art & PhotographyFaculty FerranteF166 (315)498- 2030 b.p.cirmo@sunyocc.edulink
Kent, Robert Art & PhotographyPhoto Coordinator WhitneyW252A (315)498- 2757 kentr1006@sunyocc.edulink
Kukenberger, ChrisArt & PhotographyArt & PhotographyFerranteF170 (315)498- 2404 kukenbec@sunyocc.edulink
LaRose, KimberlyArt & PhotographySecretaryFerranteF162 (315)498- 2401 k.a.larose2@sunyocc.edulink
Osborne, BruceArt & PhotographyChairperson FerranteF182B (315)498- 2668 osborneb@sunyocc.edulink
Pardee, Richard Art & PhotographyGeneral Manager FerranteF165 (315)498- 7220 pardeer@sunyocc.edulink
Schuster, AndrewArt & Photography FerranteF168 (315)498- 2402 schustea@sunyocc.edu 
Spadaro, JasonArt & Photography-WhitneyW253A (315)498- 2789 j.p.spadaro@sunyocc.edulink