Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Austin, LorraineArt & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignFacultyFerranteF169 (315)498- 2101 austinl@sunyocc.edulink
Boysen, RickArt & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignTech Assistant WhitneyW250G (315)498- 2544 boysenr@sunyocc.edulink
Charron, RobertArt & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignFaculty WhitneyW337 (315)498- 2169 charronr@sunyocc.edulink
Cirmo, Brian Art & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignFaculty FerranteF166 (315)498- 2030 b.p.cirmo@sunyocc.edulink
Fox, Joan Art & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignDept. SecretaryWhitneyW352 (315)498- 2687 foxj@sunyocc.edulink
Frech, RandyArt & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignTech Asst.WhitneyW352 (315)498- 2819 frechr@sunyocc.edulink
Godiers, TeresaArt & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignChairperson / FacultyWhitneyW336 (315)498- 2515 godierst@sunyocc.edulink
Green, DavidArt & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignChairpersonWhitneyW352B (315)498- 2170 d.m.green2@sunyocc.edulink
Jaramillo , Diana Art & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignIND Coordinator WhitneyW352A (315)498- 2171 d.v.jaramillo@sunyocc.edulink
Kukenberger, ChrisArt & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignChairpersonFerranteF170 (315)498- 2404 kukenbec@sunyocc.edulink
LaRose, KimArt & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignSecretaryFerranteF162 (315)498- 2401 k.a.larose2@sunyocc.edulink
Osborne, BruceArt & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignArt CoordinatorFerranteF182B (315)498- 2668 osborneb@sunyocc.edulink
Pardee, Richard Art & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignGallery Manager FerranteF165 (315)498- 7220 pardeer@sunyocc.edulink
Spadaro, JasonArt & Photography / Architectural & Interior DesignIT Specialist WhitneyW253A (315)498- 2789 j.p.spadaro@sunyocc.edulink