Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Bates, BobAthleticsCoach Softball Allyn HallA174 (315)498- 2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edulink
Borsz, MichaelAthleticsAthletic DirectorAllyn HallA101 (315)498- 2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edulink
Curran, MichaelAthleticsGolf CoachAllyn Hall A156 (315)498- 2677 m.w.curran@sunyocc.edulink
Fonseca, Corey AthleticsMen Soccer Coach Allyn HallA166 (315)498- 2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edulink
Gatto, NicholasAthleticsAss't Athletic DirectorAllyn HallA176 (315)498- 2710 gatton@sunyocc.edulink
Herrmann, KerriAthleticsM / W Cross Country / Track Field Allyn HallA156 (315)498- 2496 k.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edulink
Klopfer, Kelsey AthleticsVolleyball Coach Allyn HallA174 (315)498- 2716 K.h.klopfer@sunyocc.edulink
LaRose, JohnAthleticsM Tennis CoachAllyn Hall A172 (315)498- 2654 laroseJ@sunyocc.edulink
MacDonald, TomAthleticsW Lacrosse CoachAllyn HallA166 (315)498- 2489 macdonat@sunyocc.edulink
Nichols, CristenAthleticsW Softball CoachAllyn HallA174 (315)498- 2239 nicholsc@sunyocc.edulink
Saroney, ErikAthleticsMen Basketball Coach Allyn HallA180 (315)498- 2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edulink
Sheedy, JohnAthleticsCoach Basebell Allyn HallA170 (315)498- 2657 j.f.sheedy@sunyocc.edulink
Stevenson, MattAthleticsWomen Tennis CoachAllyn Hall A172 (315)498- 2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edulink
Vicki, GuyAthleticsAthletic TrainerAllyn HallA171 (315)498- 2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edulink
Wheeler, MichaelAthleticsW Basketball CoachAllyn HallA170 (315)498- 2524 wheelem@sunyocc.edulink
Wilbur, ChuckAthleticsM Lacrosse CoachAllyn HallA168 (315)498- 2164 wilburc@sunyocc.edulink
Yarwood , NickAthleticsAthletic Trainer Allyn HallA171 (315)498- 2342 n.v.yarwood@sunyocc.edulink