Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Bates, BobAthleticsCoach Softball Allyn HallA174 (315)498- 2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edulink
Borsz, MichaelAthleticsAthletic DirectorAllyn HallA101 (315)498- 2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edulink
Colvin, RobAthleticsCoach Cross Country Allyn HallA208 (315)498- 2886  link
Fonseca, Corey AthleticsMen Soccer Coach Allyn HallA166 (315)498- 2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edulink
Gatto, NicholasAthleticsAss't Athletic DirectorAllyn HallA176 (315)498- 2710 gatton@sunyocc.edulink
Herrmann, Ben AthleticsGolf CoachAllyn Hall A156 (315)498- 2677 b.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edulink
Herrmann, KerriAthleticsM / W Cross Country / Track Field Allyn HallA156 (315)498- 2496 k.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edulink
Hile, TedAthleticsVolleyball Coach Allyn HallA174 (315)498- 2716 t.a.hile@sunyocc.edulink
Klopfer, Kelsey AthleticsVolleyball Coach Allyn HallA174 (315)498- 2716 K.h.klopfer@sunyocc.edulink
Knapp, DevonAthleticsCoor / Student Success & SupportAllyn HallA164 (315)498- 2657 d.e.knapp@sunyocc.edulink
LaRose, JohnAthleticsM Tennis CoachAllyn Hall A172 (315)498- 2654 laroseJ@sunyocc.edulink
MacDonald, TomAthleticsW Lacrosse CoachAllyn HallA166 (315)498- 2489 macdonat@sunyocc.edulink
Miccio, EricAthleticsMens Lacrosse CoachAllyn HallA166 (315)498- 2332 e.a.miccio@sunyocc.edulink
Nichols, CristenAthleticsW Softball CoachAllyn HallA174 (315)498- 2239 nicholsc@sunyocc.edulink
Piraino, BobAthleticsCoach Basebell Allyn HallA178 (315)498- 2842 r.j.piraino@sunyocc.edulink
Saroney, ErikAthleticsMen Basketball Coach Allyn HallA180 (315)498- 2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edulink
Sheedy, JohnAthleticsCoach Basebell Allyn HallA170 (315)498- 2657 j.f.sheedy@sunyocc.edulink
Sinay, LeeaAthleticsWomans Lacrosse Coach Allyn HallA156 (315)498- 2489 l.m.sinay@sunyocc.edulink
Stevenson, MattAthleticsWomen Tennis CoachAllyn Hall A172 (315)498- 2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edulink
Vicki, GuyAthleticsAthletic TrainerAllyn HallA171 (315)498- 2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edulink
Wheeler, MichaelAthleticsW Basketball CoachAllyn HallA170 (315)498- 2524 wheelem@sunyocc.edulink
Yarwood , NickAthleticsAthletic Trainer Allyn HallA171 (315)498- 2342 n.v.yarwood@sunyocc.edulink