Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Andon-McLane, PhilipBiologyFacultyFerranteF242 (315)498- 2414 andonmcp@sunyocc.edulink
Craddock, AlaaBiologyFacultyFerranteF247 (315)498- 2416 a.l.craddock@sunyocc.edulink
Dacey, JacquieBiologySecretaryFerranteF252 (315)498- 2411 j.a.dacey@sunyocc.edulink
Fiene, Justin BiologyFaculty FerranteF263 (315)498- 2408 j.fiene@sunyocc.edulink
Gardner, EmilyBiologyFacultyFerranteF248 (315)498- 2413 gardnere@sunyocc.edulink
Keenan, ThomasBiologyFacultyFerranteF346 (315)498- 2480 keenant@sunyocc.edulink
Korol, OksanaBiologyFacultyFerranteF236 (315)498- 2681 o.korol@sunyocc.edulink
Kraai, PeterBiologyFaculty FerranteF243 (315)498- 2709 kraaip@sunyocc.edulink
Lane, LeslieBiologyFaculty FerranteF249 (315)498- 2513 lanel@sunyocc.edulink
Page, MaryannBiologyFaculty FerranteF246 (315)498- 2405 pagem@sunyocc.edulink
Ruddy, MattBiologyFacultyFerranteF261 (315)498- 2855 ruddym@sunyocc.edulink
Schaefer, KathleenBiologyLab ManagerFerranteF253 (315)498- 2410 schaefek@sunyocc.edulink
Wehbe, GwenBiologyFacultyFerranteF145 (315)498- 2424 wehbeg@sunyocc.edu 
Weiskirch, LarryBiologyChairpersonFerranteF250 (315)498- 2418 weiskirl@sunyocc.edulink
Wells, BarbaraBiologyFaculty FerranteF238 (315)498- 2538 wellsb@sunyocc.edulink