Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Asmolik, MichaelCriminal Justice & Public Safety & Training CenterPolice Academy Train Coord.Service & MaintenanceS114 (315)498- 6046 asmolikm@sunyocc.edulink
Buff, BeckyCriminal Justice & Public Safety & Training CenterAdministrative AsstMawhinney HallM280Q (315)498- 6042 buffb@sunyocc.edulink
Field, JessicaCriminal Justice & Public Safety & Training CenterAssistant ProfessorMawhinney HallM280F (315)498- 2984 fieldj@sunyocc.edulink
Patnode, PeteCriminal Justice & Public Safety & Training CenterAss't ProfessorMawhinney HallM280C (315)498- 2672 p.e.patnode@sunyocc.edu 
Rinaldi, KathleenCriminal Justice & Public Safety & Training CenterSecretaryMawhinney HallM280 (315)498- 2341 rinaldik@sunyocc.edulink
Stuccio, DonnaCriminal Justice & Public Safety & Training CenterChairpersonMawhinney HallM280K (315)498- 2673 stucciod@sunyocc.edulink
Whittaker, W. DouglasCriminal Justice & Public Safety & Training CenterCoordinator Fire ProtectService & MaintenanceS114 (315)498- 2671 whittakw@sunyocc.edulink