Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Aldrich, DanCampus Safety & SecurityPeace OfficerService & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 aldrichd@sunyocc.edu 
Asmolik, JamesCampus Safety & SecurityPeace Officer Service & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 j.p.asmolik@sunyocc.edulink
Buchal, MaryCampus Safety & SecurityInformation AideService & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 buchalm@sunyocc.edu 
Burgos , DennisCampus Safety & SecuritySecurity Guard Service & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 d.j.burgos@sunyocc.edulink
Burns, LindaCampus Safety & SecuritySecurity GuardService & MaintenanceG125A (315)498- 2478 l.w.burns@sunyocc.edulink
Burton, AllenCampus Safety & SecuritySecurity Guard Service & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 a.d.burton@sunyocc.edulink
Cantello, JoshuaCampus Safety & SecurityInformation AideService & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 cantellj@sunyocc.edu 
Caruso, Nicholas Campus Safety & SecurityPeace Officer Service & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 n.a.caruso@sunyocc.edulink
Cox, EdCampus Safety & SecurityPeace Officer Service & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 e.j.cox@sunyocc.edulink
Deleel, RyanCampus Safety & SecurityPeace OfficerService & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 deleelr@sunyocc.edu 
Dowdell, GwendoylnCampus Safety & SecurityAssociate DirectorService & MaintenanceS122C (315)498- 2684 g.a.dowdell@sunyocc.edulink
Draper, JeffCampus Safety & SecurityPeace OfficerService & MaintenanceS122B (315)498- 2419 draperj@sunyocc.edu 
Fortino, BrianCampus Safety & SecurityPeace Officer Service & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 b.j.fortino@sunyocc.edulink
Gates, KevinCampus Safety & SecuritySecurity GuardService & MaintenanceS125A (315)498- 2478 k.c.gates@sunyocc.edulink
Gleason, John Campus Safety & SecurityTech. Assistant Service & MaintenanceS127 (315)498- 2832 gleasonj@sunyocc.edulink
Hoefer, Christie Campus Safety & SecurityInfo AideService & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 c.hoefer@sunyocc.edulink
Insel, WilliamCampus Safety & SecuritySecurity GuardService & MaintenanceS125A (315)498- 2478 w.j.insel@sunyocc.edulink
Jackson, TimothyCampus Safety & SecurityPeace OfficerService & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 jacksont@sunyocc.edulink
Kelly , Mary Beth Campus Safety & SecurityAdmin. AssistantService & MaintenanceS127 (315)498- 2187 kellym@sunyocc.edulink
Lozepone, JohnCampus Safety & SecurityAssoc. DirectorService & MaintenanceS122B (315)498- 2632 j.l.lozepone@sunyocc.edulink
Mathe, LizCampus Safety & SecurityManagerService & MaintenanceS122 (315)498- 2460 e.l.mathe@sunyocc.edulink
Mulcahy, PaulCampus Safety & SecurityPeace OfficerService & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 mulcahyp@sunyocc.edu 
Patnode, RandyCampus Safety & SecuritySecurity GuardService & MaintenanceS125A (315)498- 2478 r.r.patnode@sunyocc.edulink
Reynolds, EricCampus Safety & SecuritySecurity GuardService & MaintenanceS125A (315)498- 2478 e.w.reynolds@sunyocc.edulink
Shannon, RichardCampus Safety & SecuritySecurity Guard Service & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 shannonr@sunyocc.edulink
Sofranko, ChristopherCampus Safety & SecurityPeace OfficerService & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 sofrankc@sunyocc.edu 
Tinsley, Robert Campus Safety & SecurityPeace Officer Service & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 r.d.tinsley@sunyocc.edulink
Tompkins, PatrickCampus Safety & SecurityPeace Officer Service & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 p.a.tompkins@sunyocc.edulink
Wall, DaveCampus Safety & SecurityDirectorService & MaintenanceS122A (315)498- 2173 walld@sunyocc.edulink
Yung, RichCampus Safety & SecurityPeace OfficerService & MaintenanceS125 (315)498- 2478 yungr@sunyocc.edu