Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Bennett, RichardCustodialCustodial WorkerService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747   
Besanson, ChristopherCustodialCustodial Worker IService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747 besansoc@sunyocc.edu 
Burke, FrancisCustodialCustodial Worker IService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747   
Carrion, JosephCustodialCustodial Worker 1Service & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747 carrionj@sunyocc.edu 
Cooke, TerryCustodialCustodial Worker 1Service & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747 cooket@sunyocc.edu 
Crump, TikieCustodialCustodial Worker IService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747 crumpt@sunyocc.edu 
Damarville, PeterCustodialCustodial Worker IService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747   
Emmons, ShawnCustodialCustodial worker 1Service & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747   
Esposito, MarthaCustodialCustodial Worker IService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747   
Jackson, SoniaCustodialCustodialService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747   
Pederzolli, DebraCustodialCustodial Worker IService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747  link
Reed, RobertCustodialCustodial worker 1Service & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747   
Reeves, StevenCustodialCustodial Worker IService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747   
Reynolds, JanetCustodialCustodial Crew LeaderService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747 thibeauj@sunyocc.edu 
Rockwell, JessicaCustodialCustodial Worker IService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747  link
Schaap, DavidCustodialCustodial Worker !Service & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747   
Smith, KatherineCustodialCustodial Worker IService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747   
Smorol, TomCustodialCustodianService & MaintenanceB124 (315)498- 6039 smorolt@sunyocc.edulink
Stever, BrendaCustodialCustodial Crew LeaderService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747 steverb@sunyocc.edu 
Wacker, DustinCustodialCustodial worker 1Service & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747   
Williamson, KevinCustodialCustodial Worker IService & MaintenanceS104B (315)498- 2747 williamk@sunyocc.edu 
Yerian, JohnCustodialCustodianService & MaintenanceB124 (315)498- 6039 yerianj@sunyocc.edulink