Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Ballard, MarkElectronic Media Communications WhitneyW158 (315)498- 2322 ballardm@sunyocc.edu 
Endler, GregoryElectronic Media Communications.WhitneyW156 (315)498- 2116 endlerg@sunyocc.edu 
Herbert, LindaElectronic Media CommunicationsInstructorWhitneyW138 (315)498- 2953 herbertl@sunyocc.edu 
Jarrett, RichElectronic Media Communications-WhitneyW139 (315)498- 2986 r.h.jarrett@sunyocc.edu 
Kaminski, MichaelElectronic Media CommunicationsInstructor Co-chairWhitneyW140 (315)498- 2230 kaminskm@sunyocc.edu 
Mevec, SheilaElectronic Media CommunicationsSecretaryWhitneyW150 (315)498- 2321 mevecs@sunyocc.edulink
Vadala, AnthonyElectronic Media CommunicationsCo- chairpersonWhitneyW135 (315)498- 2323 vadalaa@sunyocc.edulink