Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Altman, ChristopherEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM308A (315)498- 2799 altmanc@sunyocc.edulink
Bice, CarolynEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310V (315)498- 2683 bicec@sunyocc.edulink
Bisnett, CherieEnglish ILS & Communication Studies SecretaryMawhinney HallM310 (315)498- 2266 c.a.bisnett@sunyocc.edulink
Blankenship, RichardEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310K (315)498- 2016 blankenr@sunyocc.edulink
Braunberger, ChristineEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310M (315)498- 2612 braunbec@sunyocc.edulink
Brumfield, KristenEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310S (315)498- 2640 brumfiek@sunyocc.edulink
Catherwood, Rhiannon English ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310R (315)498- 2645 r.c.catherwood@sunyocc.edulink
Choseed, MalkielEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310U (315)498- 2813 choseedm@sunyocc.edulink
DelConte , MattEnglish ILS & Communication Studies Faculty Mawhinney HallM310E (315)498- 2526 delcontm@sunyocc.edulink
Etzel, CrystalEnglish ILS & Communication Studies Faculty Mawhinney HallM308E (315)498- 2639 etzelc@sunyocc.edulink
Firari, FairlieEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310Q (315)498- 2060 f.firari@sunyocc.edulink
Fish-Kalland, YvonneEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM313 (315)498- 2637 fishkayv@sunyocc.edulink
Harrison, KarenEnglish ILS & Communication Studies Faculty Mawhinney HallM310W (315)498- 2706 harrisok@sunyocc.edulink
Haskell, TimEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310Q (315)498- 2679 t.j.haskell@sunyocc.edulink
Heisler, ChristianEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310V (315)498- 2876 heislerc@sunyocc.edulink
Lubar, HelaineEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310D (315)498- 2628 lubarh@sunyocc.edulink
Malinovsky, MichelleEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310B (315)498- 2192 m.a.malinovsky@sunyocc.edulink
Marku, SophiaEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310T (315)498- 2420 markus@sunyocc.edulink
Miller, BenjaminEnglish ILS & Communication Studies Faculty Mawhinney HallM310Q (315)498- 2018 b.e.miller2@sunyocc.edulink
Mohamed, TheresaEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM308D (315)498- 2151 mohamedt@sunyocc.edulink
Muhammad, MarkEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310X (315)498- 2262 muhammam@sunyocc.edulink
Mullan, PamEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310M (315)498- 2783 mullanp@sunyocc.edulink
O'Connor, MichaelEnglish ILS & Communication Studies ChairpersonMawhinney HallM310H (315)498- 2680 oconnorm@sunyocc.edulink
O'Mara, AnnetEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310J (315)498- 2627 omaraa@sunyocc.edulink
Pierson, StephenEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM301L (315)498- 2781 piersons@sunyocc.edulink
Podolny, MichaelEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310A (315)498- 2660 m.podolny@sunyocc.edulink
Pritchard, JustinEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310C (315)498- 2043 j.t.pritchard2@sunyocc.edulink
Putman, StephanieEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310T (315)498- 2682 putmans@sunyocc.edulink
Rice, VivianEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310F (315)498- 2798 ricev@sunyocc.edulink
Saiz, LaurelEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310B (315)498- 2261 saizl@sunyocc.edulink
Sisack, ChristianEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney Hall (315)498- 2624 sisackc@sunyocc.edulink
Snow, PatrickEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310C (315)498- 2625 snowp@sunyocc.edulink
Starkweather, John English ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310L (315)498- 2623 starkwej@sunyocc.edulink
Valdes, DeniseEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM310D (315)498- 2869 d.valdes@sunyocc.edulink
Wainwright, AnthonyEnglish ILS & Communication Studies FacultyMawhinney HallM308C (315)498- 2588 wainwria@sunyocc.edulink