Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Agyei, FelixFinancial ServicesAssistant Controller J. Stanley CoyneJSC200Q (315)498- 2427 f.n.agyei@sunyocc.edulink
Aldrich, StephanieFinancial ServicesAccount Clerk IIIJ. Stanley CoyneJ200A (315)498- 2265 aldrichs@sunyocc.edu 
Bernardoni, Anne MarieFinancial ServicesAssistant ControllerJ. Stanley CoyneJSC200T (315)498- 2929  link
Brazeal, KellyFinancial ServicesAcct. Clerk III J. Stanley CoyneJSC200A (315)498- 2486 k.brazeal@sunyocc.edulink
Campbell, DianeFinancial ServicesAccount Clerk IIIJ. Stanley CoyneJ202 (315)498- 2704 campbeld@sunyocc.edu 
DelVecchio, JosephFinancial ServicesAccountant IJ. Stanley CoyneJ200B (315)498- 2659 delveccj@sunyocc.edu 
Gaffney, SarahFinancial ServicesVice President of FinanceJ. Stanley CoyneJ200C (315)498- 2111 gaffneys@sunyocc.edu 
Kelley, LindaFinancial ServicesAss't to Sr. VP.WhitneyW207A (315)498- 2530 kelleyl@sunyocc.edulink
Manning, MarkFinancial ServicesChief Financial OfficerJ. Stanley CoyneJ200D (315)498- 2268 m.r.manning@sunyocc.edu 
O'Hara, Gail Financial ServicesHuman Resource ManagerWhitneyW206C (315)498- 6045 g.a.ohara@sunyocc.edulink
Obernesser, CarolFinancial ServicesAssistant Vice PresidentJ. Stanley CoyneJ200F (315)498- 2236 obernesc@sunyocc.edu 
Proulx, Amy Financial ServicesAccount Clerk IIIJ. Stanley CoyneJSC202A (315)498- 2242 a.m.proulx28052@sunyocc.edulink
Roth, SheillaFinancial ServicesController J. Stanley CoyneFSC200M (315)498- 2498 s.a.roth@sunyocc.edulink
Wright, MicheleFinancial ServicesFinancial Assoc.J. Stanley CoyneJ200A (315)498- 2358 wrightm@sunyocc.edulink