Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Abrams, WandaOCCFTASecretary CoulterC240 (315)498- 2943 abramsw@sunyocc.edulink
Brownell, JenniferOCCFTAGrievance Co-Chair (PA Unit)J. Stanley CoyneW311 (315)498- 2518 brownelj@sunyocc.edulink
Carr, Nancy OCCFTAVP Professional Admin GordonG130 (315)498- 2834 carrn@sunyocc.edulink
Ley, MicheleOCCFTAGrievance Co-Chair (Faculty)WhitneyW325 (315)498- 255 leym@sunyocc.edulink
McLain, RickOCCFTAMembership Coordinator Mawhinney HallM380J (315)498- 2130 mclainr@sunyocc.edulink
Mech, AmyOCCFTAAt-Large Prof AdminJ. Stanley CoyneJ120A (315)498- 6022 mecha@sunyocc.edulink
Quinn, BuffyOCCFTAAt-Large Delegate PT / FT FerranteF377 (315)498- 2942 quinnb@sunyocc.edulink
Ryan, JTOCCFTATreasurerWhitneyW326 (315)498- 2553 ryanj@sunyocc.edulink
Stedman, TimOCCFTAPresident J. Stanley CoyneJ120 (315)498- 2117 stedmant@sunyocc.edulink
Weiskrich, Larry OCCFTAVP FT & PT Faculty FerranteF250 (315)498- 2418 weiskirl@sunyocc.edulink
Zane , Mark OCCFTAAt-Large Delegate FT / PTMawhinney HallM380M (315)498- 7254 zanem@sunyocc.edulink