Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Bateman, JoanneHuman Services & Teacher EducationInternship Placement Coor. Mawhinney HallM296 (315)498- 2635  link
Dulcich, FrancesHuman Services & Teacher EducationAssistant ProfessorMawhinney HallM280B (315)498- 2833 dulcichf@sunyocc.edu 
Gabriel, NancyHuman Services & Teacher EducationProfessorMawhinney HallM280H (315)498- 2347 gabrieln@sunyocc.edu 
Levin, StaceyHuman Services & Teacher EducationAlcohol & Substance Abuse CoorMawhinney HallM296 (315)498- 2661 s.levin@sunyocc.edulink
Martin, PatriciaHuman Services & Teacher EducationChairperson ProfessorMawhinney HallM280G (315)498- 2569 martinp@sunyocc.edulink
May, TinaHuman Services & Teacher EducationProfessor / HUM Program CoordinMawhinney HallM280J (315)498- 7292 mayt@sunyocc.edulink
Perez, Wil Human Services & Teacher EducationHUM Placement Coordinator Mawhinney HallM296 (315)498- 2635 w.perez@sunyocc.edilink
Rinaldi, KathleenHuman Services & Teacher EducationSecretaryMawhinney HallM280 (315)498- 2341 rinaldik@sunyocc.edu 
Sofranko , Patti Human Services & Teacher EducationECAL Coordinator Mawhinney HallM280C (315)498- 2064 p.a.sofranko@sunyocc.edulink
Wright, EdnitaHuman Services & Teacher EducationProfessor & ASA Prog. CoorMawhinney HallM280D (315)498- 2540 wrighte@sunyocc.edulink