Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Bakeman, JoanneHuman Services & Teacher EducationInternship Placement Coor. Mawhinney HallM296 (315)498- 2635 bakemanj@sunyocc.edulink
Dulcich, FrancesHuman Services & Teacher EducationFacultyMawhinney HallM280B (315)498- 2833 dulcichf@sunyocc.edulink
Gabriel, NancyHuman Services & Teacher EducationFaculty Mawhinney HallM280H (315)498- 2347 gabrieln@sunyocc.edulink
Levin, StaceyHuman Services & Teacher EducationInternship Placement Coor Mawhinney HallM296 (315)498- 2661 s.levin@sunyocc.edulink
Martin, PatriciaHuman Services & Teacher EducationFacultyMawhinney HallM280G (315)498- 2569 martinp@sunyocc.edulink
May, TinaHuman Services & Teacher EducationFaculty / HUM Program CoordinMawhinney HallM280J (315)498- 7292 mayt@sunyocc.edulink
Rinaldi, KathleenHuman Services & Teacher EducationSecretaryMawhinney HallM280D (315)498- 2341 rinaldik@sunyocc.edulink
Sofranko , Patti Human Services & Teacher EducationECAL Coordinator Mawhinney HallM280C (315)498- 2064 p.a.sofranko@sunyocc.edulink
Wright, EdnitaHuman Services & Teacher EducationFaculty & ASA Prog. CoorMawhinney HallM280D (315)498- 2540 wrighte@sunyocc.edulink