Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Aubin , Daniel Information TechnologyTechnology Support AnalystCoulterC205 (315)498- 2991  link
Baker, ToddInformation TechnologyService & MaintenanceS112 (315)498- 2979 t.baker2@sunyocc.edulink
Boakye, Kwaku (Sam)Information TechnologyTechnical Specialist CoulterC214 (315)498- 2997 boakyek@sunyocc.edulink
Burgess, BobInformation TechnologyTechnical SpecialistCoulterC224B (315)498- 2141 burgessr@sunyocc.edulink
Cerio, Rick Information TechnologyService & MaintenanceS112 (315)498- 2026 r.cerio@sunyocc.edulink
Chiu, GeorgeInformation TechnologySoftware EngineerService & MaintenanceS112 (315)498- 2766 chiug@sunyocc.edulink
Driscoll, ElaineInformation TechnologySecretaryWhitneyW313 (315)498- 2399 driscole@sunyocc.edu 
Durfey, DavidInformation TechnologyCoord Computing SupportWhitneyC214 (315)498- 2998 durfeyd@sunyocc.edulink
Edwards, KeithInformation TechnologyAudio Visual SpecialistCoulterC224C (315)498- 2324 edwardsk@sunyocc.edulink
Gauris, StanInformation TechnologyTech SpecialistCoulterC214 (315)498- 2999 helpdesk@sunyocc.edulink
Hoppel, KevinInformation TechnologyService & MaintenanceS112 (315)498- 2956 k.s.hoppel@sunyocc.edulink
Jaeger, JamieInformation TechnologyTechnical SpecialistCoulterC224A (315)498- 2324 jaegerj@sunyocc.edulink
Larrivey, KellyInformation TechnologyAV Technology CoordinatorCoulterC224E (315)498- 2199 k.j.larrivey@sunyocc.edulink
MacLachlan, KevinInformation TechnologyNetwork System Admin. Service & MaintenanceS112 (315)498- 2767 k.m.maclachlan@sunyocc.edulink
Magowan, GarthInformation TechnologyEnterprise Syst. AdministratorService & MaintenanceS112 (315)498- 2941 magowang@sunyocc.edulink
McNeill, MichaelInformation TechnologyDirector IT Desk TopCoulterC209 (315)498- 2880 mcneillm@sunyocc.edulink
Meyers, HeatherInformation TechnologySoftware EngineerService & MaintenanceS112A (315)498- 2665 meyersh@sunyocc.edulink
Pardee, JenniferInformation TechnologyCoulterC205 (315)498- 2688 j.a.pardee@sunyoocc.edulink
Reschke, MattInformation TechnologyCoulterC205 (315)498- 2768 m.reschke@sunyocc.edulink
Russell, JamesInformation TechnologyComputer Repair TechnicianCoulterC205 (315)498- 2482 russellj@sunyocc.edulink
Shatrau, ShermanInformation TechnologySystems Analyst Service & MaintenanceS112 (315)498- 2761 s.l.shatrau@sunyocc.edulink
Slade, KathyInformation TechnologyDirector Enterprise Inf TechnService & MaintenanceS112C (315)498- 2497 k.slade@sunyocc.edulink
Venuti, AndreaInformation TechnologyCIOWhitneyW314 (315)498- 2399 venutia@sunyocc.edu 
Vollmer , CherylInformation TechnologySoftware System Administrator Service & MaintenanceS112A (315)498- 2711 vollmerc@sunyocc.edulink
Wiley, SteveInformation TechnologyAssistant VPService & MaintenanceS112D (315)498- 2686 wileyst@sunyocc.edulink