Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Abrams, WandaLibraryAdj LibrarianCoulterC240 (315)498- 2943 abramsw@sunyocc.edulink
Bauer, CathrynLibraryLibrary Clerk llCoulterC240 (315)498- 2191 bauerc@sunyocc.edulink
Burch, DeirdreLibraryLibrary ClerkCoulterC140G (315)498- 2334 burchd@sunyocc.edulink
D'Accurzio, ConnieLibraryAdj LibrarianCoulterC240 (315)498- 2943 daccurzc@sunyocc.edulink
Elliott, MargaretLibraryAdjunct LibrarianCoulterC240 (315)498- 2943 m.m.elliott2@sunyocc.edulink
Hoff, LisaLibraryLibrarian ReferenceCoulterC241B (315)498- 2340 l.m.hoff@sunyocc.edulink
Hylen, NinaLibraryClerk IIICoulterC340E (315)498- 2129 a.e.hylen@sunyocc.edulink
Loomis, MartaLibraryClerk IICoulterC340E (315)498- 2149 loomism@sunyocc.edulink
Magri, JessamynLibraryLibrarian- Reference & ArchiveCoulterC241B (315)498- 2135 j.a.magri@sunyocc.edulink
Marcy, ViolaLibraryTemp Specialist SupportCoulterC240D (315)498- 2129 marcyv@sunyocc.edulink
McIntyre, IreneLibraryTemporary Specialist SupportCoulterC240 (315)498- 2327 mcintyri@sunyocc.edulink
Mead, TraceyLibraryLibrary Clerk IICoulterC140G (315)498- 2134 meadt@sunyocc.edulink
Mesmer, SteveLibraryTemporary Specialist SupportCoulterC240 (315)498- 2327 s.g.mesmer@sunyocc.edulink
Millard, JackieLibraryTemporary Specialist SupportCoulterC140G (315)498- 2334 j.m.millard2@sunyocc.edulink
Murphy, EliseLibraryLibrary AssistantCoulterC241 (315)498- 2137 murphye@sunyocc.edulink
Nolan, KellyLibraryLibrary Clerk ICoulterC140G (315)498- 2140 k.m.nolan3@sunyocc.edulink
Reif, KarenLibraryTemporary Specialist SupportCoulterC240 (315)498- 2327 reifk@sunyocc.edulink
Saka, TimLibraryAdjunct LibrarianCoulterC240 (315)498- 2144 t.saka2@sunyocc.edulink
Sanson, MelodyLibrarySecretary CoulterC340E (315)498- 2335 sansonm@sunyocc.edelink
Shostack, PaulineLibraryChairpersonCoulterC340EB (315)498- 2708 shostacp@sunyocc.edulink
Simmons, ConnieLibraryLib ClerkCoulterC240 (315)498- 2327 simmonsc@sunyocc.edu 
Smoral, GailLibraryLib ClerkCoulterC240 (315)498- 2339 smoralg@sunyocc.edulink
Smorol, GailLibraryTemporary Specialist SupportCoulterC240 (315)498- 2327 smorolg@sunyocc.edulink
Steitz, BarbaraLibraryTemporary Specialist SupportCoulterC240 (315)498- 2327 steitzb@sunyocc.edulink
Thorne-Ortiz, FantasiaLibraryLibrarian - Circulation & ILLCoulterC140E (315)498- 2337 f.a.thorne-ortiz@sunyocc.edulink
Thoryk, DennisLibraryLibrary Media SpecialistCoulterC140D (315)498- 2128 thorykd@sunyocc.edulink
Tressler, NadiaLibraryTemporary Specialist SupportCoulterC240 (315)498- 2327 tresslen@sunyocc.edulink
Weiler, AngelaLibraryTemporary Specialist SupportCoulterC240 (315)498- 2327 weilera@sunyocc.edulink
Wright, GeraldineLibraryAdj LibrarianCoulterC240 (315)498- 2943 wrightg@sunyocc.edulink