Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Bergamo, JenniferMathematicsProfessorMawhinney HallM210K (315)498- 2329 bergamoj@sunyocc.edu 
Bui, ThyMathematicsAssociate ProfessorMawhinney HallM210A (315)498- 2694 buith@sunyocc.edu 
Cantone, KathyMathematicsProfessorMawhinney HallM210G (315)498- 2511 cantonek@sunyocc.edu 
Clancy, TraceyMathematicsAssociate ProfessorMawhinney HallM210N (315)498- 2575 clancyt@sunyocc.edu 
Crawford-Mohat, MaryMathematicsProfessorMawhinney HallM210L (315)498- 2807 crawform@sunyocc.edu 
Dance, CandiceMathematicsProfessorMawhinney HallM210H (315)498- 2320 dancec@sunyocc.edu 
DeFazio, PatrickMathematicsChairperson / ProfessorMawhinney HallM210H (315)498- 2393 defaziop@sunyocc.edulink
Doucette, MichelleMathematicsProfessorMawhinney HallM210G (315)498- 2646 doucettm@sunyocc.edulink
Furney, DavidMathematicsAssoc. ProfessorMawhinney HallM210D (315)498- 2892 d.l.furney@sunyocc.edulink
Furney, Jason MathematicsInstructor Mawhinney HallM210D (315)498- 2647 j.p.furney@sunyocc.edulink
Goglia, LindaMathematicsSecretaryMawhinney HallM210 (315)498- 2328 goglial@sunyocc.edulink
Groginski, KellyMathematicsProfessorMawhinney HallM210A (315)498- 2806 groginsk@sunyocc.edu 
Hale, KarenMathematicsProfessorMawhinney HallM264 (315)498- 2753 halek@sunyocc.edulink
Harnly, JessicaMathematicsProfessorMawhinney HallM210L (315)498- 2550 harnlyj@sunyocc.edulink
Jacob, BridgetteMathematicsProfessorMawhinney HallM263 (315)498- 2015 jacobb@sunyocc.edu 
Liggett, HeatherMathematicsAssoc. ProfessorMawhinney HallM210N (315)498- 2076 liggetth@sunyocc.edulink
Newton, ErinMathematicsAssistant Professor Mawhinney HallM210D (315)498- 2649 e.c.newton@sunyocc.edulink
Oppedisano, MichaelMathematicsProfessorMawhinney HallM210E (315)498- 2648 oppedism@sunyocc.edulink
Owens, PatriciaMathematicsAssoc. PrefessorMawhinney HallM210M (315)498- 2894 owensp@sunyocc.edulink
Stevens, ColleenMathematicsAssistant Professor Mawhinney HallM210L (315)498- 2152 c.stevens3@sunyocc.edulink
Tanner, JaneMathematicsProfessorMawhinney HallM210F (315)498- 2159 tannerj@sunyocc.edu 
Zabel, PattyMathematicsAssistant ProfessorMawhinney HallM219K (315)498- 2981 zabelp@sunyocc.edulink