Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Erwin, StephenMarketing & New MediaInternet System SpecialistMulroy HallR403 (315)498- 2197 erwins@sunyocc.edulink
Florack, MarianneMarketing & New MediaGraphic Design Production CoorMulroy HallR403 (315)498- 2182 florackm@sunyocc.edulink
Pendock, AmandaMarketing & New MediaGraphics CoordinatorMulroy HallR403 (315)498- 2643 pendocka@sunyocc.edu 
Regan, EdwardMarketing & New MediaInternet Systems SpecialistMulroy HallR403 (315)498- 2771 regane@sunyocc.edulink
Snyder, Zach Marketing & New MediaDigital Marketing Specialist Mulroy HallR400 (315)498- 2113 z.j.snyder@sunyocc.edulink
Titus, ScottMarketing & New MediaDirectorMulroy HallR400B (315)498- 2392 tituss@sunyocc.edulink