Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Bodemer, MeaghanOnondaga Pathways to CareersEducational Coordinator CoulterC104F (315)498- 2389 m.e.bodemer@sunyocc.edulink
Breland-Thaxton, DiamondOnondaga Pathways to CareersProgram AssociateMawhinney HallM182 (315)498- 2124 d.m.breland@sunyocc.edulink
Finster, ErinOnondaga Pathways to CareersEducational Coodinator CoulterC104C (315)498- 2178 e.l.finster2@sunyocc.edulink
Horan, MattOnondaga Pathways to CareersCareer Readiness Coach Mawhinney HallM182 (315)498- 2857 m.t.horan@sunyocc.edulink
Latimer , BobbiOnondaga Pathways to CareersCoordinator / Project Assistant CoulterC202 (315)498- 2945 b.latimer@sunyocc.edulink
Myhill, WilliamOnondaga Pathways to CareersProject Director Gordon G220-59 (315)498- 2739 myhill.w@sunyocc.edulink
Tzivanis, DeanOnondaga Pathways to CareersRecruitment Specialist Mawhinney HallM182 (315)498- 2222 d.w.tzivanis@sunyocc.edulink
Zumbuhl, StephanieOnondaga Pathways to CareersProject Data CoordinatorMawhinney HallC202 (315)498- 2946 s.a.zumbuhl@sunyocc.edulink