Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Allen, WendyAcademic Affairs Director Academic Services WhitneyW106 (315)498- 7270 allenw@sunyocc.edulink
Amodio, MicheleAcademic Affairs Assistant to Academic Deans WhitneyW104 (315)498- 2790 m.c.amodio@sunyocc.edulink
Cantor-Feller, Meredith Academic Affairs Interim Dean of Arts WhitneyW106B (315)498- 2944 cantorm@sunyocc.edulink
Fassinger, ErinAcademic Affairs Curriculum Coordinator WhitneyW106E (315)498- 2198 e.s.fassinger@sunyocc.edulink
Granato, ChristinaAcademic Affairs Dean Health & Community ServiceWhitney W106A (315)498- 2365 granatoc@sunyocc.edulink
Rumrill-Teece, KatharineAcademic Affairs Dean Humanities / Social ScienceWhitneyW104B (315)498- 2618 rumrillk@sunyocc.edulink
Ryan, DanielAcademic Affairs Director 1st Yr. ExperienceFerranteF252B (315)498- 2803 d.m.ryan2@sunyocc.edulink
Sakran, JulieAcademic Affairs Typist IIWhitneyW106 (315)498- 2594 j.c.sakran@sunyocc.edulink
Spensiere, KatherineAcademic Affairs Compliance Coordinator FerranteF119 (315)498- 2539  link
Stratton, OlinAcademic Affairs Dean Natural & Applied ScienceWhitneyW106C (315)498- 2386 strattoo@sunyocc.edulink
Willis, DariaAcademic Affairs Provost & Sr. Vice PresidentWhitneyW104C (315)498- 2923 d.j.willis@sunyocc.edulink
Wong, MarleneAcademic Affairs Assistant to Provost & Sr. VPWhitneyW106 (315)498- 2923 m.j.wong@sunyocc.edulink