Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Barnes, EricResidence Life Associate Director GordonG130A (315)498- 2897 e.barnes2@sunyocc.edulink
Dixon, SheriahResidence Life Acting DirectorGordonG130B (315)498- 2446 s.n.dixon2@sunyocc.edulink
Duncan, ShelandaResidence Life Community Devel Specialist Res Hall ABldg A122C(315)498- 2567 s.m.duncan2@sunyocc.edulink
Fluhler, KristenResidence Life Operation Coordinator GordonG130C (315)498- 6067 K.fluhler@sunyocc.edulink
Gannon, ConnorResidence Life Res Hall Director Bldg Shapero Hall H-3 230 (315)498- 6081  link
Liz, GoldscheinResidence Life Assistant Director GordonG130D (315)498- 2852 e.goldschein@sunyocc.edulink
McBride , Bill Residence Life Custodial Res Hall BB124 (315)498- 6039 w.m.mcbride@sunyocc.edulink
Palermo, Heather Residence Life Bldg A DirectorJ. Stanley CoyneA125 (315)498- 6029 h.palermo@sunyocc.edulink
Peterson, Zachary Residence Life Res Hall Director H3Shapero Hall H3 (315)498- 6081 z.m.peterson@sunyocc.edulink
Res , Life Residence Life Asst. Director GordonG130C (315)498- 6067  link
Robinson, SarahResidence Life Res Hall Director Bldg BRes Hall BB125 (315)498- 6040  link
Shepard, OJResidence Life Res Hall Director Bldg CRes Hall CBldg. C 12(315)498- 6049  link