Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Clinch, KristenFacilities & Support Srv.Project ManagerService & MaintenanceS119 (315)498- 2254 k.d.clinch@sunyocc.edu 
Jones, WesFacilities & Support Srv.Project ManagerService & MaintenanceS110 (315)498- 2448 jonesw@sunyocc.edu 
Kelly, JamesFacilities & Support Srv.Grounds CoordinatorService & MaintenanceS123AB (315)498- 2287 kellyj@sunyocc.edulink
Kopec, JosephFacilities & Support Srv.Director of Capitol ProjectService & MaintenanceS110 (315)498- 2479 kopecj@sunyocc.edulink
Mulholland, MichaelFacilities & Support Srv.Building Services FacilitiesService & MaintenanceS104D (315)498- 7249 mulhollm@sunyocc.edulink
Paddock, JohnFacilities & Support Srv.Vice PresidentService & MaintenanceS106 (315)498- 2299 paddockj@sunyocc.edulink
Suarez, SteveFacilities & Support Srv.Assistant DirectorService & Maintenance S110 (315)498- 2179 suarezs@sunyocc.edulink
Wood, MichaelFacilities & Support Srv.CoordinatorService & MaintenanceS104C (315)498- 2099 woodm@sunyocc.edulink