Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Aziz, AnwarStudent CentralEnrollment AssociateGordonG240 (315)498- 2881 a.h.aziz@sunyocc.edulink
Blanchard, Melinda Student CentralCoordinatorGordonG220N (315)498- 2853 rossm@sunyocc.edulink
Corrigan, SheridanStudent CentralLazer Card Associate GordonG220 (315)498- 2851 s.corrigan@sunyocc.edulink
Crosby, Tim Student CentralAssistant Director GordonG240D (315)498- 2290 t.r.crosby@sunyocc.edulink
Czerkies, MichaelaStudent CentralEnrollment AssociateGordonG240 (315)498- 2216 m.m.czerkies@sunyocc.edulink
DelFuoco, MattStudent CentralEnrollment Associate GordonG240 (315)498- 7285 m.j.delfuoco@sunyocc.edulink
Donovan, KellyStudent CentralEnrollment AssociateGordonG240 (315)498- 7278 k.a.donovan6929@sunyocc.edu 
Hill, SharonStudent CentralEnrollment AssociateGordonG220 (315)498- 7284 s.y.hill@sunyocc.edulink
Hook, KaraStudent CentralCoordinatorGordonG240F-3 (315)498- 7298 hookk@sunyocc.edulink
Mangovski, ElizabethStudent CentralEnrollment Associate GordonG220 (315)498- 2794 e.mangovski@sunyocc.edulink
McMullen, MattStudent CentralLazer Card Associate GordonG220 (315)498- 2270 m.r.mcmullen@sunyocc.edulink
Pease, JeffreyStudent CentralEnrollment AssociateGordonG240 (315)498- 7283 peasej@sunyocc.edu 
Pulver, KatelynStudent CentralEnrollment AssociateGordonG240 (315)498- 7279 k.r.pulver@sunyocc.edulink
Rice, TabithaStudent CentralEnrollment Associate GordonG220-48 (315)498- 7277 t.s.rice@sunyocc.edulink
Rodriguez, BrisaStudent CentralEnrollment AssociateGordonG220A (315)498- 7297 b.rodriguez6@sunyocc.edulink
Scarano, KimberStudent CentralCoordinatorGordonG220W4 (315)498- 7275 k.r.scarano@sunyocc.edulink
Wheeler, MikeStudent CentralEnrollment AssociateGordonG240F-2 (315)498- 2815 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu