Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Barney, DebraStudent EngagementAss't to Sr. V. P. Enroll. MgtGordonG220 (315)498- 2800 d.l.barney@sunyocc.edulink
Farnett, JerryStudent EngagementEvening Program CoordinatorMawhinney HallM186C (315)498- 2818 farnettj@sunyocc.edulink
Flynn, MontyStudent EngagementDirector of Special ProjectsGordonG220F1 (315)498- 2583 flynnm@sunyocc.edulink
Hoda-Kearse, RebeccaStudent EngagementAssoc. Vice PresidentGordonG220PB (315)498- 2119 r.a.hoda-kearse@sunyocc.edu 
Hook , Kara Student EngagementCoordinator GordonG220 (315)498- 2228 hookk@sunyocc.edum.link
Sheets, Erika Student EngagementAssistant DirectorCoulterC003B (315)498- 2910  link
Smolen, LisaStudent EngagementTech SpecialistGordonG220 (315)498- 2226 smolenl@sunyocc.edu 
White, JulieStudent EngagementSr. VP Stu Engage., Learn SuppGordonG220E-1 (315)498- 2990 j.a.white2@sunyocc.edulink