Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Bahns, MeganSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380N (315)498- 7223 bahnsm@sunyocc.edulink
Bell, MarcusSocial Sciences & Philosophy Assistant Professor Mawhinney HallM380S (315)498- 2090 m.bell3@sunyocc.edlink
Bzdak, DavidSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380K (315)498- 2615 bzdakd@sunyocc.edulink
Cominsky, IngridSocial Sciences & Philosophy Faculty Mawhinney HallM380L (315)498- 2045 cominski@sunyocc.edulink
Dinero, DougSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380W (315)498- 2809 dinerod@sunyocc.edulink
Ford, KentSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM396 (315)498- 2039 fordk@sunyocc.edulink
Gross, GlendaSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380N (315)498- 2194 g.a.gross@sunyocc.edulink
Kenny, PatrickSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney Hall (315)498- 2542 kennyp@sunyocc.edulink
Lambert, ArnaudSocial Sciences & Philosophy ChairpersonMawhinney HallM380C (315)498- 2029 lamberta@sunyocc.edulink
Langdon, CherylSocial Sciences & Philosophy SecretaryMawhinney HallM380 (315)498- 2301 langdonc@sunyocc.edu 
McLain, RichardSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380J (315)498- 2014 mclainr@sunyocc.edulink
Ross, TaraSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM398 (315)498- 2041 rosst@sunyocc.edulink
Saxena, AnishaSocial Sciences & Philosophy Faculty Mawhinney HallM380L (315)498- 2115  link
Tamrowski, NinaSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380B (315)498- 2022 tamrowsn@sunyocc.edulink
Thuot, ChristopherSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380W (315)498- 2896 c.e.thuot@sunyocc.edulink
Tran, Phuoc (Jimmy)Social Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380S (315)498- 2024 p.d.tran@sunyocc.edulink
Tuttle, AnnieSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380W (315)498- 2778 tuttlea@sunyocc.edulink
Van Arsdale, DavidSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380R (315)498- 2836 vanarsdd@sunyocc.edulink
Vasek, MarieSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380J (315)498- 2162 vasekm@sunyocc.edulink
Wiemann, ShawnSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380H (315)498- 2455 Wiemanns@sunyocc.edulink
Zane, MarkSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380M (315)498- 7254 zanem@sunyocc.edulink
Zheng, MeipingSocial Sciences & Philosophy FacultyMawhinney HallM380A (315)498- 2795 m.zheng2@sunyocc.edulink