Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Bahns, MeganSocial SciencesAssistant Professor Mawhinney HallM380N (315)498- 7223 bahnsm@sunyocc.edulink
Bell, MarcusSocial SciencesAssistant Professor Mawhinney HallM380S (315)498- 2090 m.bell3@sunyocc.edlink
Bzdak, DavidSocial SciencesAssociate ProfessorMawhinney HallM380K (315)498- 2615 bzdakd@sunyocc.edulink
Cominsky, IngridSocial SciencesProfessorMawhinney HallM380L (315)498- 2045 cominski@sunyocc.edu 
Dinero, DougSocial SciencesAssociate ProfessorMawhinney HallM380W (315)498- 2809 dinerod@sunyocc.edulink
Ford, KentSocial SciencesProfessorMawhinney HallM396 (315)498- 2039 fordk@sunyocc.edu 
Gross, GlendaSocial SciencesAssoc. ProfessorMawhinney HallM380N (315)498- 2194 g.a.gross@sunyocc.edulink
Kenny, PatrickSocial SciencesAssociate ProfessorMawhinney Hall (315)498- 2542 kennyp@sunyocc.edulink
Lambert, ArnaudSocial SciencesChairpersonMawhinney HallM380C (315)498- 2029 lamberta@sunyocc.edulink
Langdon, CherylSocial SciencesSecretaryMawhinney HallM380 (315)498- 2301 langdonc@sunyocc.edu 
McLain, RichardSocial SciencesProfessorMawhinney HallM380J (315)498- 2014 mclainr@sunyocc.edu 
Ross, TaraSocial SciencesProfessorMawhinney HallM398 (315)498- 2041 rosst@sunyocc.edu 
Tamrowski, NinaSocial SciencesProfessor Mawhinney HallM380B (315)498- 2022 tamrowsn@sunyocc.edulink
Thuot, ChristopherSocial SciencesAssociate ProfessorMawhinney HallM380W (315)498- 2896 c.e.thuot@sunyocc.edulink
Tran, Phuoc (Jimmy)Social SciencesAssistant Professor Mawhinney HallM380S (315)498- 2024 p.d.tran@sunyocc.edulink
Tuttle, AnnieSocial SciencesAssociate ProfessorMawhinney HallM380W (315)498- 2778 tuttlea@sunyocc.edulink
Van Arsdale, DavidSocial SciencesAssociate ProfessorMawhinney HallM380R (315)498- 2836 vanarsdd@sunyocc.edulink
Vasek, MarieSocial SciencesAssociate ProfessorMawhinney HallM380J (315)498- 2162 vasekm@sunyocc.edu 
Wiemann, ShawnSocial SciencesAssociate ProfessorMawhinney HallM380H (315)498- 2455 Wiemanns@sunyocc.edulink
Zane, MarkSocial SciencesProfessorMawhinney HallM380M (315)498- 7254 zanem@sunyocc.edu 
Zheng, MeipingSocial SciencesAssistant ProfessorMawhinney HallM380A (315)498- 2795 m.zheng2@sunyocc.edulink