Search by Last Name

 

Browse by Department/Office

« Back to List of Departments
NameDepartmentPositionBuildingRoomPhoneEmailHomepage
Cullen, BillEconomic & Workforce DevelCoordinator of Workforce ManufMulroy HallR107E (315)498- 6082 w.w.cullen@sunyocc.edulink
Fracchia, RebeccaEconomic & Workforce DevelEmployer Engagement ManagerMulroy HallR107F (315)498- 6024 r.s.fracchia@sunyocc.edulink
Jagneaux, ShaunnaEconomic & Workforce DevelProject Director Mulroy HallR107A (315)498- 2826 s.l.jagneaux@sunyocc.edulink
LeVea, MaureenEconomic & Workforce DevelCoordinator Workforce HealthMulroy HallR107 (315)498- 2884 m.r.levea@sunyocc.edulink
Lotzar, EliyahuEconomic & Workforce DevelStudent Success Coordinator Mulroy HallR107G (315)498- 2838 e.y.lotzar@sunyocc.edulink
Metzgar, MikeEconomic & Workforce DevelAssoc. VPMulroy HallR107B (315)498- 6061 m.c.metzgar@sunyocc.edulink
Petkova, KatiaEconomic & Workforce DevelEd. Medical Asst. Program Mulroy HallR107 (315)498- 2884 k.petkova@sunyocc.edulink
Rizzo, VickieEconomic & Workforce DevelAsst. Director Workforce Ed. Mulroy HallR107D (315)498- 6053 rizzov@sunyocc.edulink
Vavonese, BetsyEconomic & Workforce DevelWorkforce Placement CoordMulroy HallR107C (315)498- 2823 vavonese@sunyocc.edulink